The Creekwood Community Homeowners Association is a Texas non-profit corporation. Association membership is automatic when you purchase a lot or home within the development.  The Association is responsible for maintaining the common areas owned by the HOA and to providing architectural control and compliance with the covenants, conditions, and restrictions of the Declaration.

Utilities

Cable TV—Charter Communications 800-211-4450
Gas & Electricity—Atmos Energy 800-621-1867 www.atmosenergy.com
Direct Energy—888-305-3828 www.directenergy.com
Entergy Solutions—866-ENT-ERGY www.entergysolutions.com

Exede Satellite Internet— www.exede.com

Frontier Internet Provider— https://www.frontierinternet.com/services/fios.html
Gexa Energy—866-963-9399 www.gexaenergy.com
Reliant Energy—866-735-4268 www.reliantenergy.com
TXU Energy—866-225-5898 www.txuenergy.com
Save on Energy—1-800-279-5230
 https://www.saveonenergy.com/power-to-choose/ 
Telephone SBC Texas—888-544-8847 www.sbc.com
Waste Removal/Recycling—City of Fort Worth
817-392-3279—www.fortworthgov.org 
Water/Sewer—City of Fort Worth
817-392-2255—www.fortworthgov.org

Public Schools

Eagle Mountain-Saginaw ISD—817-232-0880 www.emsisd.com
Colleges & Universities

Tarrant County College—817-515-8223 www.tccd.edu
Texas Christian University—817-257-7000 www.tcu.edu

Government Resources

Tarrant County 

817-844-1111 www.tarrantcounty.com
Driver’s License/Vehicle Registration—817-884-1100
Voter Registration—817-844-1115

City of Saginaw

817-232-4640 www.ci.saginaw.tx.us                                          After Hours Phone: 817-232-0311
Fax: 817-232-4644
Email: info@saginawtx.org

Medical Facilities

North Hills Hospital—817-255-1000 www.northhillshospital.com
Harris HEB Hospital—817-685-4000 www.texashealth.org/hospitals
Baylor Medical Center at Grapevine—817-481-1588  www.baylorhealth.com/locations/hospitals/Grapevine
 

 

Park

Northwest Park Information:
Park Location
Master Plan